The Hannaford Turkey Trot was this morning. Unfortunately, I was not able to get there this year to take pictures. Dirigo had a very good showing, taking the top three positions in the men’s race and the top two positions in the women’s race. Ethan Hemphill won with a time of 15:39, over a minute faster than last year’s winning time, and was followed 19 seconds later by Mike Payson. 12th over all was Sheri Piers, leading the women by over a minute to win in 17:59. Marjorie Graff followed her in 19:08.

(Full ResultsAwardsPhotos2005)