The 9th annual Kerryman Pub Road Race and Mary’s Walk were today in Saco, Maine. Ethan Hemphill and Timothy Rider both broke last year’s record setting pace by over 10 seconds; Ethan won by 2 seconds in 15:23. That ain’t walking, especially this early in the season. Kristin Barry won by almost a minute in 17:52, followed by Christine Reaser in 18:41 and Abby Iselborn in 19:16. Lynne Mooney and Dan Franek won the master’s races. There were a total of 660 finishers.

(Full ResultsRace PhotosMore Photos)